Forged in the Dawn cover

Available at:
$0.99 ebook from Amazon Kindle

In the light of a new dawn, a dangerous journey is beginning.

When Aiden Fielding’s wife disappears leaving behind only a bloody knife and signs of a struggle, he is forced to sacrifice his peaceful life and enter the hostile ruins of a shattered world to discover her fate.

Vowing vengeance on her abductors, he travels through the depths of a ravaged society, discovering the atrocities people are truly capable of committing in order to survive. But can he keep his humanity intact as he struggles to endure this ruthless world of corrupt police, shadowy religious organisations, and bloodthirsty savages who know only slaughter and devastation?

Suspenseful, violent, and unrestrained, Forged in the Dawn is a gripping post-apocalyptic thriller that explores the destructive power of revenge and betrayal.

“This is a different kind of post-apocalyptic story; character driven, well-paced and with a style of writing reminiscent of Stephen King’s The Dark Tower series. I can thoroughly recommend.”
– review



 Amazon Preview